NTL 2019 Small Island – 1. Leah Harvey and CJ Beckford. Photo by Brinkhoff Moegenburg | NT Small Island

Royal National Theatre London

Director – Rufus Norris
Set and Costume Designer – Katrina Lindsay
Projection Designer – Jon Driscoll
Lighting Designer – Paul Anderson
Composer – Benjamin Kwasi Burrell
Sound Design – Ian Dickinson for Autograph
Movement Director – Coral Messam
Fight Director – Kate Waters
Music Consultant – Gary Crosby


CJ Beckford
Paul Bentall
Jacqueline Boatswain
Phoebe Frances Brown
Chereen Buckley
Cavan Clarke
Shiloh Coke
Beatie Edney
Gershwyn Eustache Jnr
Adam Ewan
David Fielder
Amy Forrest
Leah Harvey
John Hastings
Stephanie Jacob
Sandra James-Young
CJ Johnson
Natey Jones
Trevor Laird
Aisling Loftus
Johann Myers
Daniel Norford
Andrew Rothney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *